Rotterdam

Rhijnspoor 239A
2901 LB Capelle aan den IJssel

Robert Pachen

Directeur
06 - 83 25 36 05
r.pachen@staatvast.com

linkedin
Lobke van der Vlies

Vestigingsmanager Sociaal Domein
06 - 16 74 82 55
l.vandervlies@staatvast.com

linkedin
Sarina Girjasing-Lachman

Accountmanager Sociaal Domein
06 - 19 92 44 26
s.lachman@staatvast.com

linkedin
Tessa Rolvers

Accountmanager Sociaal Domein
06 - 57 65 64 40
t.rolvers@staatvast.com

linkedin
Lian Thijssen

Accountmanager Ruimtelijk Domein
06 - 23 26 17 59
l.thijssen@staatvast.com

linkedin
Chanduru Ranjan

Vestigingsmanager Sociaal Domein
06 - 12 84 45 79
c.ranjan@staatvast.com

linkedin
Aarthy Selvarajah

Accountmanager Ruimtelijk domein
06 - 82 93 38 22
a.selvarajah@staatvast.com

linkedin